Dismiss  X

It appears you're using an older web broser: page-to-page persistent audio playback is disabled.

Please consider upgrading to a browser that fully supports HTML5, like Chrome, Firefox or Internet Explorer 10.

Release info

Release date: 
February 19, 2013
Total songs: 

Content tabs

Autumn Waltz

These six songs possess a wallowing folk cry woven together through tight songwriting and clamped by a solemn acoustic seal. Take extra notice of "Lost in Your Reflection", which enlisted the help of Kent Elluk (Autobodies) and Scott Bouwmeester (Wilderness of Manitoba). A smart acoustic collection imbued with affection and gentle vocals. The songs are available as free downloads or PWYC. All donations will help with the recording of the second EP due out Winter/Spring 2013.