Dismiss  X

It appears you're using an older web broser: page-to-page persistent audio playback is disabled.

Please consider upgrading to a browser that fully supports HTML5, like Chrome, Firefox or Internet Explorer 10.

Release info

Release date: 
April 19, 2012
Total songs: 

Content tabs

Sudden Death (Remixed and Remastered) [with Martin LaPierre]

The album consists of 15 rocksteady tracks, including the revved up songs, 'Not For Mary Lou' and 'Rink Rat'. For those craving classic alternative rock with a Ramone's vibe should take a listen. Expect to hear lyrics about girls, hockey and beer.