Dismiss  X

It appears you're using an older web broser: page-to-page persistent audio playback is disabled.

Please consider upgrading to a browser that fully supports HTML5, like Chrome, Firefox or Internet Explorer 10.

Release info

Release date: 
April 29, 2012
Total songs: 

Content tabs

Wibble Wabble - EP

The Wibble Wabble EP is released by Estonia-based label Lejal Genes and consists of five funky tracks produced by Self Evident. The EP also includes a remix for Estonian artist STM. Grab it on Juno Download here.